Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stratford Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Avondale Estates, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stratford Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 8 days ago

Smoked Wings

These are the best!

Brian about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

The Stratford upon Avondale Estates is absolutely amazing!!! 5 stars! They have so many different, really good items on the menu. I absolutely love the Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich, and my girlfriends gets the Beef and Cheddar, and I have finished hers on a few occasions and can definitely testify it is delicious as well! The people are awesome, the atmosphere is really chill and cozy. I would highly recommend the Stratford to anybody!

Andrea12cote 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Such amazing food and environment. The pulled pork sandwich was amazing. It was the best smoked sandwich I have had in Atlanta. To complement the sandwich the tater tots were phenomenal, super crunchy and perfect. Also a great beer-rita and staff. They were very nice and checked on us routinely.

Joseph 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Had the fish and chips last night, truly excellent. Nice battered cod fried just right with some malt vinegar. Slaw had a nice little kick, tots were very good. Highly recommended. Heineken went perfect with it.

Cody 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

This was simply delicious. The outside was flaky and the inside was hot and delicious. I highly recommend it. It will definitely be one of my go-to items I pick when I go to the Stratford. Oh, and the cole slaw is just terrific!

Robin 23 days ago

Buffalo Pimento Cheese Spread

This is the best pimento cheese I have ever had. I get it without the Buffalo on top due to the spice. The pork skins are also the best. They are fresh and crunchy and seasoned so good. I order this about once a week. Delicious.

Josiah 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Tacos

I always absolutely love the Stratford Pub. The food's always excellent, staff is super friendly and attentive, and the food's always really good. Most recent order was the fried chicken tacos which were super great. I absolutely loved them! The cocktails were great too! Stratford remains one of Avondale's best eatablishments and I always love the vibe.

Diannajeter 2 months ago

The Shroom

Burger could use some more seasoning. tots were nice and crunchy. Staff was nice. Thanks!

Joseph 3 months ago

Pork Tacos

Excellent 2 tacos loaded with smoky pulled pork. Had it with the tater tots and a Heineken. Great meal very reasonably priced.

Arinjyost 3 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

We love the buffalo cauliflower! They're great to share or good as a meal by themselves.